Team & Territory

Covering: Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Arkansas

 

The Partners Group HVAC

TPG HVAC is a manufacturer's sales agency for the residential and commercial HVAC and Refrigeration Industry. We're a Sales Rep Agency covering the states of Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas and New Mexico offering quality products and service.

We have a well-rounded team, offering Wholesale, Rep, and Contractor experience which has allowed us to have a better understanding of our customers. Our team has covered the Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, and Arkansas Territory throughout our careers and have had great success in developing strong relationships with over 1000 customers.

As an agency, we have been able to repeatedly grow wholesaler business through relationships, constant support, and continuing educational practices. We are known for representing Quality products with Integrity. Our extraordinary team feels very confident that we have the strongest customer relationships in the industry.


Our Team

Amy Sliger

Inside Sales Support: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
877-314-2938
amy@tpghvac.com

Bubba Roberts

DFW and West Texas
214-926-8230
bubba@tpghvac.com

Collin Seelye

N. Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas
‭(817) 368-2427‬
collin@tpghvac.com

Dan Salas

North East TX, North LA
214-794-0753
dan@tpghvac.com

Rene Luna

Houston Area & South West Louisiana
832-606-6107
rene@tpghvac.com

Rick Engleking

South & Central Texas
682-225-1559
rick@tpghvac.com

Roger Pollex

Houston Area & South East Louisiana
713-851-5755
roger@tpghvac.com

Todd Montgomery

South & Central Texas
512-917-6251
todd@tpghvac.com

Our Territory

TPG HVAC Territory

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Contact Us

Submit Orders

orders@tpghvac.com

For Training

training@tpghvac.com

Quote Requests

sales@tpghvac.com

Literature & Marketing Materials

marketing@tpghvac.com

Warranty Request

warranty@tpghvac.com


Affiliations